swell gallery

swell gallery
123½ W Main Street
IL
West Dundee
60118

Shop small, local and handmade in one stop.

The 9th annual swell Holiday Market opens on Black Friday with an Artists' Reception and continues for 4 weeks, ending the weekend before Christmas. Find unique gifts among the wide variety of art, crafts, jewelry, wearables, body products and more, all created by talented people in and around the Dundee community.

We also have classes this month in painting, jewelry making, knitting and kids ornaments. Visit us on Facebook for details. 🙂

Fri Nov 24 6-8pm Artists Reception
Sat Nov 25 1-5pm Small Business Saturday
Sun Nov 26 1-5pm
Fri Dec 1 6-8pm
Sat Dec 2 1-5pm
Sun Dec 3 1-5pm
Sat Dec 8 1-5pm
Sun Dec 9 1-5pm
Sat Dec 10 10am-5pm
Sun Dec 11 1-5pm
Sat Dec 17 1-pm